Clinics

Our Clinics are run by our Experienced Tutors and Qualified Teachers. They have been designed specifically to help children prepare for their upcoming exams within the core and non-core subjects.

We enrol a maximum of 10 students per course/clinic and they span from 1.5 to 3 hours per sitting dependent on age group.

Upcoming Clinic Dates

11+

Summer Holiday Year 5 English, Maths, Verbal and Non-Verbal Reasoning Clinics

Mon 30th July – Wed 1st Aug, 10:00 – 13:00

Mon 13th August – Wed 15th August, 10:00 – 13:00

Autumn Term Year 6 Clinics

Autumn Term Year 6 English Clinic
(gearing towards 11+ Exams 2019)
Sat 8th Sept, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 15th Sept, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 22nd Sept, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 29th Sept, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 6th Oct, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 13th Oct, 09:00 – 11:00

Sat 3rd Nov, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 10th Nov, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 17th Nov, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 24th Nov, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 1st Dec, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 8th Dec, 09:00 – 11:00
Sat 15th Dec, 09:00 – 11:00

Autumn Term Year 6 Maths Clinic
(gearing towards 11+ Exams 2019)
Sat 8th Sept, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 15th Sept, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 22nd Sept, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 29th Sept, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 6th Oct, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 13th Oct, 11:00 – 12:00

Sat 3rd Nov, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 10th Nov, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 17th Nov, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 24th Nov, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 1st Dec, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 8th Dec, 11:00 – 12:00
Sat 15th Dec, 11:00 – 12:00

Autumn Term Year 6 Morning VR and NVR Clinic
(gearing towards 11+ Exams 2019)
Sun 9th Sept, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 16th Sept, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 23rd Sept, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 30th Sept, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 7th Oct, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 14th Oct, 10:00 – 12:00

Sun 4th Nov, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 11th Nov, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 18th Nov, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 25th Nov, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 2nd Dec, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 9th Dec, 10:00 – 12:00
Sun 16th Dec, 10:00 – 12:00

Autumn Term Year 6 Afternoon VR and NVR Clinic
(gearing towards 11+ Exams 2019)

Sun 9th Sept, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 16th Sept, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 23rd Sept, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 30th Sept, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 7th Oct, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 14th Oct, 12:00 – 14:00

Sun 4th Nov, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 11th Nov, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 18th Nov, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 25th Nov, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 2nd Dec, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 9th Dec, 12:00 – 14:00
Sun 16th Dec, 12:00 – 14:00

7+, 8+

7+ English and Maths Clinic

Suitable for students going into Year 2 in September

Week 2 | Mon 20th Aug – Thur 23rd Aug, 10:00 – 11:30

8+ English and Maths Clinic

Suitable for students going into Year 3 in September

Week 2 | Mon 20th Aug – Thur 23rd Aug, 11:30 – 13:00

For further information, please click here.