Summer Holiday Courses 2019

Junior School

YEAR 5

Year 5  11+ English Reading Comprehension and Writing Clinics (Carol Cox)
£42 per Session

Monday 15th July – Thursday 18th July, 11.00-12.00

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August, 11.00-12.00

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August, 11.00-12.00

Monday 19th August- Thursday 22nd August, 11.00-12.00

—-

Year 5  11+ Maths Clinics (Carol Cox)
£42 per Session

Monday 15th July – Thursday 18th July, 12.00-13.00

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August, 12.00-13.00

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August, 12.00-13.00

Monday 19th August- Thursday 22nd August, 12.00-13.00

—-

Year 5  11+ Verbal and Non-Verbal Reasoning Clinics (Carol Cox)
£42 per Session

Monday 15th July – Thursday 18th July, 13.00-14.00

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August, 13.00-14.00

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August, 13.00-14.00

Monday 19th August- Thursday 22nd August, 13.00-14.00

—-

Year 5  11+ Exam Technique Clinics
£84 per Session

Mon 22nd July – Thurs 25th July, 12:00 – 14:00

Mon 12th Aug – Thurs 15th Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

Tues 27th Aug – Fri 30th Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

—-

Year 5  11+ Interview Practice Clinics
£84 per Session

Wed 14th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

Wed 21st Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

Wed 28th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

YEAR 1

7+ Exam Technique Clinics
£63 per Session

Mon 22nd July – Thurs 25th July, 10:00 – 11:30

Mon 12th Aug – Thurs 15th Aug, 10:00 – 11:30

Tues 27th Aug – Fri 30th Aug, 10:00 – 11:30


YEARS 3 and 4

Lower Key Stage 2 English/Maths Clinics (Y3 +Y4)
£84 per Session

Mon 29th July – Thurs 1st Aug, 10:00 – 12:00

Mon 12th Aug – Thurs 15th Aug, 10:00 – 12:00

TOUCH-TYPING COURSES

Touch Typing (any age) 
£210 for the four-day course

Monday 16th July – Friday 19th July, 11.00-13.00

Monday 22nd July – Thursday 25th August, 11.00-13.00

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August, 11.00-13.00

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August, 11.00-13.00

Monday 12th August – Thursday 15th August, 11.00-13.00

Monday 19th August- Thursday 22nd August, 11.00-13.00

Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August, 12.00-14.00

Senior School

13+

13+ Essay Writing Workshop
£42 per session

Tues 23rd July, 12:00 – 14:00

Tues 30th July, 12:00 – 14:00

Tues 13th Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

Tues 27th Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

GCSE

GCSE Shakespeare Clinics
£84 per session

Tues 16th July, 13:00 – 16:00

Tues 30th July, 13:00 – 16:00

Tues 6th Aug, 13:00 – 16:00

Tues 20th Aug, 13:00 – 16:00

—-

GCSE Essay Writing Workshop
£84 per session

Wed 17th July, 12:00 – 14:00

Wed 31st July, 12:00 – 14:00

Wed 7th Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

Wed 21st Aug, 12:00 – 14:00

—-

GCSE to AS Level Talk
Thurs 22nd Aug, 14:00 – 16:00

A-LEVEL

Personal Statement Clinic (Medicine)
£84 per session

Mon 22nd July, 13:00 – 15:00

Mon 29th July, 13:00 – 15:00

Mon 12th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

Tues 27th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

—-

Personal Statement Clinic (Non-Medicine)
£84 per session

Mon 22nd July, 13:00 – 15:00

Mon 29th July, 13:00 – 15:00

Mon 12th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

Tues 27th Aug, 13:00 – 15:00

—-

A Level Essay Writing Workshop
£126 per session

Thurs 25th July, 13:00 – 16:00

Thurs 1st Aug, 13:00 – 16:00

Thurs 15th Aug, 13:00 – 16:00

Thurs 29th Aug, 13:00 – 16:00